calculate_CAC_(blog)CAC stands for customer acquisition cost — it’s a metric your CEO obsesses over.

In other words, your CAC is the total sales and marketing cost required to acquire a new customer over a given time period. That time period could be a week, a month, a quarter, or even a year. 

The total sales and marketing cost includes all the program and advertising spend, salaries, commissions, bonuses, and overhead.

Let’s say Sales and Marketing spent $400,000 last quarter, and you acquired 40 new customers. Your CAC is $10,000:


promote your classified ad and website each month to: 1000`s of Advertising Pages each month including , 2000+ Classified Ad Pages, 500+ High Quality Private Blogs, and 100+ Web 2.0 Properties.

$400,000/40 customers = $10,000/customer

And that’s it!



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